Hannah C

Hello families! My name is Hannah, and I am a very experienced nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Hello families! My name is Hannah, and I am a very experienced nanny. I absolutely love children and working with them as a professional nanny for the past several years has been a wonderful way to make a living. The families I have worked with have all become like family to me. I am a fun, energetic, loving person! I love educating children through day to day activities, art, science, nature and much more. I believe in creating a safe, fun and educational environment for children to grow and explore in. If you choose me as your nanny, you will not be disappointed! Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions! Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon! Hello. My name is Hannah. I am a recent university graduate, with a B. F. A. from Concordia University in Film. I was born and raised in Vancouver. I come from a large family, and grew up with small children my whole life as I am the eldest grandchild as well as I have two siblings that are 12 and 9. I love children and have always been told I am very good with them. I have been nannying professionally for about 4 years now, but have been babysitting since I was 12. My current position, I care for two wonderful children who are 6 and 7. I am with them up to 10 hours a day 4-5 days a week and I am in charge of everything from getting dressed and going to school to getting homework done and just plain having a tonne of fun. I also currently babysit on occasion for a family who I have worked with since we both lived in Montreal. They moved to Toronto around the same time as me and I have continued to have a wonderful relationship with their children and their family. when I was in Montreal, I was working with a lovely family, with three children ages 6, 4 and 1. I was responsible for watching the children, taking them on outings, helping with morning and evening routines, preparing kids' meals, and some light housekeeping as well. I was with this family for over a year and a half. I also have plenty of other recent and relevant experience and would be happy to provide you with references. I pride myself on the strong bonds I create with not only the children and but with the parents as well. It is of utmost importance to me that I am upholding your household rules and lifestyle. I am looking for full time work starting September, so if you need someone full time, contact me as soon as you can. In the past, my time has filled up very quickly, as my childcare service was in high demand. I was previously certified in CPR and Emergency First Aid as well as I was a certified AED Responder, meaning I know how to operate a defibrillator. My certifications have since expired, but I am willing to have them renewed if necessary. I am willing to help children with school work and educational activities, as well as go on outings. I like to create fun and productive activities to do with children especially when it comes to art, and science. I like to work in critical thinking and learning in anyway I can. Seeing the curiosity and development of young minds, is one of my favourite parts of what I do. I will babysit and have experience with all ages of children. I do not have a car, but I can get around easily and efficiently by public transportation, so getting to locations is not a concern for me. I live in the Beaches and I am very familiar with staff, parents and children who attend Courcelette Public School. I would love to work with you and your family, and build a relationship with you. Feel free to contact me if you feel we would be a good match.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co
Phone Number 647-262-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider