Dominica D

Hello families! My name is Dominica and I am looking for a live in full time nanny position


Nanny in Maple

Hello families! My name is Dominica and I am looking for a live in full time nanny position.I am honest,reliable,trustworthy, hardworking ,friendly, approachable. I am bubbly and with vibrant personality. Thank you In hong kong i worked for almost 2 years to a Chinese family.I look after a 4.5 little girl.I started working here in Canada to an italian family for 3 years. In the morning I wake up the kids to get ready for the day.i make sure they eat their breakfast before walking with them going to school.After I dropped the kids I go back home to do house keeping (tidying , laundry )and at 3:30 pm I will pick up the kids in school and walk with them back home and I make sure their safety crossing the street..... home I check tHeir bags ,give them light snack while do their homework .I do the cooking while I help them with their school home work. I let them eat their dinner if their parents will be late coming home.they are wonderful family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-898-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider