Ariel W

Hello families, my name is Ariel and I am of Caribbean descent

Want To Connect With Ariel?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello families, my name is Ariel and I am of Caribbean descent. I have been in Canada for over 3 years, working towards my bachelors in Psychology. I intend to open a practice that deals with children. I have grown up learning how to take care of younger kids, because my parents are very hard working, so I am used to taking over many tasks. I am very respectful in another\\\'s home, because I am well traveled and I\\\'m accustomed to moving around from place to place often, in addition to being very diverse; thus i have developed proper etiquette/mannerisms. I am known as responsible, creative and hard working. My intentions are to work with children for the experience, which also helps my field of study, and i am trying to get this job to help me further my education. I look forward to meeting you one day, Thank you very much! Within my community i have been asked by my parents friends, to watch their kids after school late in the evenings numerous of times. I am well associated with these children, because i have two younger siblings who are in close relationships with these children. I enjoy the experience because i believe i have a natural ability to deal with children and they do seem to enjoy my company often. I have been asked to do laundry, iron clothing, prepare meals, bake, supervise play dates, bathe, and read stories to the kids before bedtime. Majority of these children were from 5-10 years old. I am comfortable, and i get along well with children and i do not scorn most duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-339-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider