Alysha F

Hello families :) My name is Alysha

Nanny in Langley

Hello families :) My name is Alysha. I have been nannying, as well as working in a daycare childcare facility since September 2012. I have been amazingly blessed with all of the experiences and wonderful people that have come into my life through my job, but i am now looking to move forward. Working in a preschool/daycare setting allowed me to deal with multiple children in a day, sometimes getting up to 18 children per day at once. I love being able to be a part of so many young lives and of course their families, but i find it hard to focus on a specific child when they are in need. That is why i would like to be a nanny for a single family. This way i will be able to focus on the children more thoroughly, and work through situations with not only the child but the family all together. I am very excited to find the family that is for me :) I would love to hear from you, Alysha :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-996-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider