Alexandra G

Hello families! My name is Alexandra Giroux, i'm 16 and I currently live in the province of Quebec

Nanny in Rawdon

Hello families! My name is Alexandra Giroux, i\'m 16 and I currently live in the province of Quebec. I am a super dynamic and responsible teenager and I\'m looking for a nanny job next summer (july and august 2016) to improve my english and visit another province of our beautiful Canada. I speak french and spanich perfectly, and I can speak english easily but I need to improve it to go to an english college, that\'s the main reason why I want to do that job. Learning english with children must be the best way to learn! I like being with kids, play with them, take care of them. I love sport, music and learning new things so I would share those hobbies with your children. I also can cook and do cleaning in the house. As you can see, I would need to live in your house for the summer due to the fact that I live in Quebec. I absolutely love to travel so travelling with you and your children wouldn\'t be a problem. For the salary, you could pay me 12$/hour. I\'d like to be paid every week or two week. It would be a pleasure to take care of your child next summer :) I absolutely love children. I have 2 young brothers aged 7 and 9 and a 11 years old little sister, so I have experience living with child and taking care of them in the house since they were born. I also have a lot of little cousins and friends that I take care of regularly.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 450-421-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider