Lorena A

Hello families i wish and its my great desire to apply as a nanny ,housekeeping in your family☺

Want To Connect With Lorena? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Lorena Arevalo,married have 2 children. .I am looking for a full time job as a nanny live out here in Toronto.Can start on mid of JuneI have been worked in hk for 8 years as a nanny and housekeeper.I having been take care 4 childrens ages 22 months,4 ,6 and 7 years old here in Canada for almost 3 years and 14 months taking care 3 children ages twin 6 years olds and 3 years old. I love kids so much and really enjoy being with kids most of the time.I am flexible,hardworking ,patient ,trustworthy,reliable,honest and loving person..... you interested pls call me at my no 647-879-... .Im very good as well for good cleaning house .thanks Educational Background..1984 .Bachelor of Science in Medical Technology WORKING EXPERIENCE --... Toronto Ontario childcare twins 6 years old and 3 years old..Responsibilities all household cores.. --... Toronto Ontario Childcare with 4 children ages 22 months ,4 ,6and 7 years old.Attendingto their needs ,helping kids in their respective homework,childminding,bath,dressed,preparing meals.playing with them. Cleaning the house,cooking washing ,ironingthe clothes --... Hongkong my responsibilities took children to and from school and other activities,tutored and helped children in their homework ,all the household chores --... HK my resposibilities .all the household chores,marketing ,do groceries Maintained healthy environment at home

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-879-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9N...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $659.00
Maximum - $600.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Lorena A’s Other Listings