Annie S

Available For Live In the OR around GTA

Nanny in Woodbridge

Hello Families. I am Annie I am available to assist families who need full & part time permanent or temporary assistance. I like to travel, work, and live in different cities too. It is the diversity of working with different families/clients I enjoy most along with the freedom to make my own schedule according to the uniqueness of each family. So I simply prefer to have multiple families to assist. I have a car and welcome live in or out during those times. As House Keeper I am one who takes initiative, knows how to prioritize tasks, effective at multi-tasking and time management skills. Also knowledgeable with all aspects of exceptional Housekeeping. Along with House Keeping and managing homes well,Hello Home Owners! My name is Annie. I come more then qualified with two years experience to help you manage your home. I was trained at and worked for the best/elite residential cleaning company in Mississauga. Marry Maids. Great reference letter available too! I have worked with the top residential House cleaning company in Mississauga. The training was out of this world amazing because we learned no short cuts. I used height quality cleaning cloths and use new cloths for every new surface each time. Never back tracked with dirty used clothes, never leaving streaks. Did all the wet and dry work in the homes separately. This abled me to be super efficient and very fast. Working from the top of the house first, then working my way from top to bottom with out back tracking on any floors or leaving foot prints. This aloud me to wast no time. Products used where the best! I applied smart techniques and they where supper effective and results where outstanding. I learned from the best! At this time I am working with a New Market family as their House Manager. I have room in my schedule to also assisted another family as a live in. I am looking to assist a family who can be flexible with hours and want amazing work done! Reference from this family is available along with a currant police check. I have a reliable car and willing to provide a drivers abstract as well. My other latest paid Live in Nanny experience has been with a family of four adults and two children. Sisters, age 4 years & 17 months. A excellent reference is available by phone or letter. For the last 7 years I have worked as a Personal Support Care worker. I have worked in my clients homes and adapt well to many homes and family environments. There are many transferable skills that I bring that allow me to adequately meet your needs. As a Nanny, I am a natural who is fun yet disciplined. Some core values that I have and impart to children are honesty, thoughtfulness, kindness/fairness & love. I am an artistic loving free spirit who is young at heart. Who also paints & has her own paintings in an Art Gallery located in Barrie Ontario. My Nanny Needs: A T4 for income tax with pay role deductions done by Employer or cheque and my accountant will make the deductions according to Revenue Canada and the Employment Standard Act. If position is Live In, a private room to sleep/ a separate private quite space to retreat to. A separate private wash room a reliable Internet connection. (I am flexible, so please ask questions. ) Working Contract/Employment Agreement: I require and can provide a working contract for both of us. It is for Employer & Employee to understand all that is agreed upon & expected during the duration of employment. It can be signed as is or add changes to accommodate the uniqueness of each Family. We can make changes to the contract as needed through out the duration of Employment. Please feel free to ask any questions. Work experience: As a Nanny/Personal Support Care worker I provided residential home care and worked in Long Term Health Care and Retirement homes. I currently cared for two sisters age 4 years & 17 months full time as a live in Nanny. A excellent reference is currently available. Also in the past 7 years, for a boy ( Austin) who was terminally diagnosed with Cancer. He was under my care at the age 14. He passed away while under my care in his home surrounded by family. I provided physical and emotional care for him while he was able to walk then eventually bed ridden. This included palliative care while he was bed redden & also provided support to the family members as well. Outstanding reference letter is available upon request. I also had the privilege of caring for and supervising in a teaching role 3 siblings. Each one had mild mental disabilities. Ages 9, 11 and 15. The youngest was Autistic, the eldest had Tourettes. Under my care I successfully tough them independence. Teaching how to prep meals and cook fun easy recipes. Thanks for viewing my profile today. I sure do look forward to hearing from you in hopes that I can assist you or your family. Annie Sun

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-535-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4L...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Weekly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider