Richelle H

Hello families, I'm Richelle, I am an (almost) 18 yr/old girl residing in Sooke B

Nanny in Sooke

Hello families, I\'m Richelle, I am an (almost) 18 yr/old girl residing in Sooke B.C, trying to perdue my passion in childcare. I love helping families and providing for young children. Growing up as a younger child my parents were not around, so I would like to give children the same kind of support from a friend that I needed. I love watching them grow into wonderful beings and knowing that I helped just a little bit, or maybe a lot. If you give me the opportunity to help your family, I will prove to you that I am a kind, caring, old soul and I strive to help the world. I have done everything from changing diapers, to feeding, dressing, washing clothes, making meals, cleaning the house, creating fun games for the children, putting them to bed. All ages from 0 months to 14 years

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 250-889-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider