Maricris C

Hello families, I am Maricris, married, I have 2 kids (both boys)

Want To Connect With Maricris?

Get Started Now

7

Nanny in Calgary

Hello families, I am Maricris, married, I have 2 kids (both boys). Their age are 10 and 6years old. I am hands on mom before I came here in Canada. I am energetic person, i can do anything for the kids (like taking them for the playdate or playgroup, guide, them for their home work, doing some crafts or art work etc...)and even for the house (do house cleaning).. I love kids..I am lovable person.. And definitely you can trust me and I am honest person.. My first nanny experience is looking after for 3 kids (12, 11, 6) . My duties are prepare their meals before they go to the school , drop the youngest one to the bus stop, cleaning, laundry, prepare their snack after their school, play with the kids, and cook their meal for dinner.. My second experienced was looking after for 3 kids (5 yrs old and the twin they just 2 yrs old). Duties are feed them breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Do crafts with them, playing , bring them always outside if the weather was ok, make it sure the kids are always safe, dropping off the eldest one to the bus stop, and pick him up too. The twin has activity I need to drive them to their activity and waiting until it's done. Other duties are cooking, laundry and cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-612-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider