Sarah L

Hello families! I am looking to be a part of yours! I think the unique combination of my work...

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello families! I am looking to be a part of yours! I think the unique combination of my work experience and my age, gives me a maturity and stability in offering quality childcare to you and your family. I am out of my early 20's, with the stability of life experience/travel underneath my belt. I am looking to make Canada my home and would love to start by offering my services to you and your family! I have 21 ECE units obtained in the USA in California,Health, Safety and Nutrition, basic Child Development, Child, Family and Community, and Intro Into Special Education. I have been working with children professionally for over 10 years now as a babysitter, nanny, teacher\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s assistant and associate teacher. I have experience in working with ages infancy to middle school. I am experienced in potty training, staying with children for extended stays (over nights) arts, crafts, and foundational preschool teaching concepts. I recently moved back from working with a volunteer program in New Zealand for 18 months. I'm currently working as a preschool/music teacher but I am seeking to make Canada my home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 760-415-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider