Kelsey D

Hello families! I am looking for employment as a full time live out nanny/childcare provider

Want To Connect With Kelsey? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello families! I am looking for employment as a full time live out nanny/childcare provider. I have about 11 years experience in childcare and absolutely love working with kids. I am a certified PSW with up to date CPR/First Aid training. I have a variety of experience working with people of all ages. On a day to day basis I would plan different activities with the children, whether it be indoors or outdoors (weather permitting of course). Organization is important to me so I would have everyone on a schedule and at the end of each day I could provide a written record of our days activities. If you have any questions at all please don't hesitate to email me at Thank you for your time, Kelsey I have 11 years experience working with children of all ages. I have a daughter that I have cared for for 3 years on my own. I have babysat younger children ages 2-11 on evenings and weekends. I have cared for 2 boys aged 5 and 6 and a pre-teen aged 13 on a daily basis. I've worked in a co-op placement at a school with children who have special needs as well as in a group home with seniors who have special needs, and seniors in a nursing home.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 343-998-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2E...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile