Rosemarie L

Hello Families, I am looking for a friendly and fair family to work with, someone that I could...

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Families, I am looking for a friendly and fair family to work with, someone that I could establish good and open relationship while working, because I alwYs believe that when a worker is happy, the job will alwYs tuns out good.I am so excited to hear from a family that match. God bless! The ages of children that I worked are 1-9 . Most of duties for more than 8 years experiences are similar, light housekeeping, preparing healthy breakfast and lunch, waking up the kids, get them ready for school while they are at school I do the house keeping but with the little ones housekeeping was usually done when the baby is napping then pick up the kids from school, give them healthy snacks, and treats after juat to motivate them, prepare some arts and crafts to do while preparing for dinner I also supervise them coz they usually wanted to be appreciated of what they do, play with them, take them to the park, organized playdates all in all make the kids occupied and of course something that they could learn out from if at the same time molding them to be a nice, respectful, honest and polite individuals.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-928-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider