Laura W

Hello families, I am a 20 year old 4th year honors Gender Equality major from Oshawa

Nanny in North Bay

Hello families, I am a 20 year old honors Gender Equality major going into my 4th year. I have experience taking care of children between the ages of three to eight as well as children with allergies and disabilities. I am able to cook according to dietary restrictions and allergies. I enjoy cooking, cleaning and taking care of children. I know how to use many cleaning products and can clean if the need be. I am currently finishing my first year of university. I have a passion for studying child psychology and enjoy working with children. I have a good understanding of child psychology, especially children with disabilities or children that are prone to misbehaving. That said, I do not have any disabilities myself but I have OCD and like to keep a clean work/living space. Thank you for taking the time to read my message and I hope to hear from you soon. I have taken care of two different family's children. The first family had a six year old and a four year old and the second family had an eight year old and a three year old. Some of the duties I was given were to feed them, bathe them, potty train the three year old and four year old, to help the older children with their homework and keep their bodies and minds active with activities. I also had some cleaning duties such as dishes, laundry, cleaning the bathrooms, the kitchen and play areas.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-914-... Confirmed
Postal Code P1B...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online March 30, 2017 at 2:01 AM EDT
(about 11 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider