Alyssa A

Hello Families, I am a very outgoing and fun nanny looking for a full time job in Calgary

Nanny in Trenton

Hello Families, I am a very outgoing and fun nanny looking for a full time job in Calgary. I require supervision and care for children, bathing, dressing and feed infants and children, read to children or help with homework, prepare and serve nutritious meals, perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children,etc. I feel I would be a great addition to your home. For 5 months now I have been sitting for a family friend with a 12 month old boy from Monday to Friday 7am-3pm(40 hrs a week) I have learned a lot from this experience such as supervising and caring for the child, bathing, dressing and feeding the infant, prepare and serve nutritious meals, preform light housekeeping and duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-394-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider