Sarah L

Hello families! I am a very experienced babysitter with much love for kids

Nanny in Brantford

Hello families! I am a very experienced babysitter with much love for kids. I always choose to interact with the children and play and talk with them, rather than relax like many babysitters do. I have much experience in caring for children of a variety of ages and always leave a great lasting impression! *(also available as a nanny, pet sitter, and elderly caregiver) Caring for children of a variety of ages (newborn to school age): personal hygiene (giving/assisting with bath, grooming, morning/night routines), cooking for and feeding, washing dishes, cuing and assisting to clean up toys, playing with and entertaining, giving first-aid if and when required, assisting with homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-388-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online March 24, 2017 at 7:47 PM EDT
(about 16 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider