Analiza D

Looking for a part time job..


Nanny in Calgary

Hello families, I am a single mom with a 3yrs old princess. I have always enjoyed working around kids and being a mom just made me treasure them even more. Being a teacher back in the Philippines made me understand kids and learned how to deal with their every moments.I can handle the pressure of kids tantrums quite well. I took care of 3 kids ages 7,6, and 3.I have a lot of fun playing with them,guiding them,doing crafts with them,and going to the park with them. I treat them as my own siblings. And discipline them according to how their parents want it to be. I do housekeeping when the kids are not around. I sometimes help in preparing food for the family. I also have 3.5years of experience in Hongkong taking care of a newborn-9 years old. Right now I am a single mom taking care of my 3yrs old baby girl And I would really aappreciate if I could bring her to work with me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-216-...
Postal Code T3E...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider