Chelsea K

Hello families! I am a happy and positive person who loves to laugh

Want To Connect With Chelsea?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello families! I am a happy and positive person who loves to laugh. Working with children has always brought me such joy, and that is why I am seeking out a nanny position once again. I like to plan fun and educational activities and will try my best to keep your child(ren) interested and stimulated. I look forward to meeting you and your little one(s)! I am a certified teacher who, up until June 2013, was teaching for the past four years. Between teaching and volunteering in schools for over ten years, I have taught children from kindergarten to grade 8. I have been working as a tutor for the past 8 months. Prior to teaching, I was a nanny for a family with a toddler. In addition to tending to the toddler's everyday needs, I planned stimulating and age-appropriate outings and activities and provided individual education, encouraging growth and development. While completing my university degrees, I worked at a teacher's supply and educational toy store called Scholar's Choice. During my five and a half years there, I developed a keen familiarity with numerous educational products.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-733-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider