Hello families! I am a 27 year old female, and an experienced nanny/caregiver

Nanny in North Bay

Hello families! I am a 27 year old female, and an experienced nanny/caregiver. I currently work as a nanny to a three year old who I have been caring for for 2 years. I have open spots for two more children in my home. I also have been working as a part time support worker for the past 7 years so my experience level covers a wide spread of ages. I have worked closely with children of all ages throughout the past 15 years in a school setting, in my home, and in employers home. I have worked with children with intellectual disabilities, physical and mental disabilities, as well as children with behavioural problems. I love kids and really enjoy working with them. I provide children with a happy , healthy, safe and fun learning environment while their parents are at work. I provide children with healthy meals and snacks, fun learning activities, play time, and outdoor fun. If you are looking for someone to take care of your child/children, please don\'t hesitate to contact me and I\'d be happy to meet with you. thanks and have a great day! Worked with children of all ages. infant to 12 years old. Currently taking care of 3 year old. Have worked in employers home as well as my own. Did placement in an elementary school working with children of all ages. Been taking care of children for nearly 15 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider