Kalina

Hello Families, I am a 23 year old Nursing student at McMaster University

7

Nanny in Burlington

Hello Families, I am a 23 year old Nursing student at McMaster University. I have successfully completed my first year and I am Personal Support Worker certified. Eventually I would like to specialize as a labor and delivery nurse. I am looking to secure a position that will utilize my experience, organization skills, creativity, knowledge and passion in a nurturing and caring environment. Interpersonal and enthusiastic Demonstrates initiative and dependable Multitasking | Energetic | Intuitive | Responsible | Punctual Four years combined experience as a Private Childcare provide Extensive experience as a live-out nanny and private childcare provider Currently providing Part-time care for four different families Flexible schedule Ability to work under stress/pressure, ability to manage several children at a time Provided care for children ages 8 months, 2 years, 4 years, 5 years (at the time of starting) Meet physical and emotional needs of all children Prepare and serve dinner and healthy snacks Oversee playtime and encourage educational activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-484-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider