Angela M

Hello Families/ Hola Familias!

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Families/ Hola Familias! My name is Angela and I am originally from Colombia. I have been living in Canada for 15 years now. I\'m a single parent of two beautiful children who are now 22 and 15 years old. I have also provided child care for many different families and through these opportunities I have gained a lot of experience with children of all ages. I have discovered that working with children has allowed me to give the best of myself. I have found the childcare experience to be a very full filling field as I am able to relate to children on many levels. The strongest contributions I can offer to your family are patience and organizational skills. Parents can have the piece of mind they need, knowing that your child/children will be taken care of by someone who will listen, wait, explain and support them with any need they have when you are away. Thank you very much for your considering me and I wish you all the best on your search for the right person to whom you can entrust your precious children. God bless you/Dios los bendiga, Angela I have 10 years of experience serving children and families in the wellness and health industry as well as excellent tutoring and coaching skills. I am also able to work with children and parents under stressful circumstances. I have extensive experience with behavior management including special needs children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-994-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Daily
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider