Hello Families! :D

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Families! :D My name is Danielle and thanks so much for looking at my profile! I\'m a recent university graduate with a degree in Fine Art and English looking to obtain a position in the childcare field. I have had a fair amount of experience working with, and more specifically, teaching children. Though I have definitely had experience working with children one-on-one (babysitting as a teen) my primary childcare experience comes from teaching kids in various different settings. I have taught classes for kids for a quite a few years through Sunday school classes and day camps, coaching soccer teams, and through, both self-employed, and privately owned art classes. The children I have worked with in the past range in age from newborn (6 months) to 12/13 years old. I have had excellent experiences with all of these programs and opportunities and would enjoy working further in this field. I hope that this appeals to you and what you\'re looking for in someone to take care of your child. Please feel free to contact me through this website and I will gladly send along a resume. Thanks again for checking me out! Danielle In my past I have had much experience working with children. In my younger years this involved many babysitting jobs, generally for 1-3 children of various ages and fairly short time periods (few hours or so). When I was a teen I was less involved with childcare on a one on one basis but was teaching Sunday School classes, coaching multiple soccer teams during the summers, running day camps, as well as teaching art classes for kids in a self-run program. I've taken a short break from childcare/teaching to complete my university degree but since finishing I have worked with an in-school program called Arts Express teaching sketching and cartooning to kids in grades 1 -6, with class sizes ranging from 10 to 23. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with children in these various environments and would like to continue doing so.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider