Kara L

Hello Families!

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello Families! My name is Kara, and I am a twenty-two year old female. I am currently enrolled in a part time Educational Assistant course, which is helping me learn about children with exceptionalities! Working with any type of children will help me in my future goals, as I love working with all kinds of kids. I can provide a loving, fun and educational environment for your kids. I am also all bout doing exactly what you as parents want for your kids and will provide them with whatever support and discipline techniques you may be using. I can help around the house, with homework, pets, driving to and from school and also to extracurricular activities, etc. I am looking for a part-time nanny job for a couple times a week or casually and am available Monday, Wednesday and Friday nights at around 5 (depending where you are in the city) and Saturday after 1pm until Sunday night. I have been driving for almost five years now and have not been in any accidents, nor had any speeding tickets. I am at a level 6 with MPI I have current Criminal Background and Child Abuse Registry checks available for you! If you think I'm the right match for you please don't hesitate to ask me any questions! Kara I casually babysit for a 1.5 year old (since he was 8 months), feeding, changing, putting him to bed ,etc). I recently finished my Educational Assistant practicum. I was in the classroom with Kindergarten, grade 1, 2 and 3 taking care of all students but working closely with students with exceptionalities from autism to ADHD to ODD. I am currently enrolled in the Educational Assistant program.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 204-218-...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider