Jaimi F

Hello Families !

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello Families ! My names Jaimi and I'm a 19 year old University student. I'm currently going to school to obtain my Bachelors in Nursing and I want to specialize in Pediatric Oncology. I'm looking for a fun, flexible family. I will be available full time all summer, but I do go back to school in September. Arrangements can be made so my schedule coincides with yours if you need child care past September. I'm very outgoing and energetic and I absolutely love children and infants. If theres anything you would like to know just ask. Wage will depend on hours and how many children I look forward to hearing from you and have a wonderful day I have worked with children ages ranged from newborn-12 years of age. Ive been around children my entire life growing up with 4 brothers all younger than I am and cousins. Hours ranged from 3 hours to 16 hour shifts (Due to the fact that I nannied for many Nurses with shift work) I've cared for more than one child at a time (Maximum was 4) My duties as a nanny or child care provider were house cleaning, picking children up from school or daycare, planning activities and meal plans, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-461-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider