Bonnie W

Hello Families!

Want To Connect With Bonnie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Windsor

Hello Families! Thank you for reading on, my name is Bonnie. I\'m a 25 year old female originally from Chatham but I moved to Windsor around a year ago. Since being in Windsor I have worked as a general laborer, it's okay work but I want to get back into being a nanny. I used to work for a family who when I started had a five year old son and twin two year old girls, I was there for six years and grew very close with the family but unfortunately they had to move due to the father\'s job. I am very energetic and love to run around and learn new games. I have had CPR and first aid training, it\'s expired but I am planning take this again. I am looking for Long or short term employment. Thank you so much for your time, I hope you find someone great. I have six years experience as a nanny for a family with a five year old boy and twin two year old girls. My duties where to care for the children through preparing meals, bringing the oldest to and from school and appointments, entertaining them (i do great voices), I would do laundry, clean around the house and help with homework, I even taught the oldest conversational swedish.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 226-783-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider