Amelie D

Hello families!


Nanny in Waterloo

Hello families! My name is Amelie and I am originally from Quebec. My main language is French and I also speak English fluently. I studied Special Care Counseling for 2 years in Quebec. I moved to Ontario recently so at this moment I don't have a job. I always wanted to help others and after caring for a beautiful baby girl for almost 2 years, I can't imagine not working with children anymore. I am comfortable with newborn to school aged children. I would love to discuss more in details about me and see if I could be a good match to your family. I have been babysitting since I was about 14 years old. More recently I cared for a beautiful baby girl. From the day she was born until she was 20 months old. I was taking care of her from the basic personal care to doctors appointment and play sessions.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-886-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider