Kate H

Hello Families!

Nanny in Victoria

Hello Families! My name is Kate and I am an Outdoor Enthusiast. I am outgoing, friendly, active and easy to get along with. I have a lot of experience working with children of all ages and many children with different exceptionalities. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and I have years of childcare in a professional setting. I value getting kids outside, being active and keeping them engaged. I like giving them a balance of free play and structured activities. I also value respect and I have no problem being the \'fair mom\' when it is needed (keeping your house rules enforced). I have just moved back out to Victoria after working for the Kids Cancer Care Foundation in Alberta and I am looking for some part time work while I decide if I am going to go back to University. I really missed this beautiful island and what it has to offer. Please send me a message if you are in need of a responsible, reliable and caring sitter for your kids. I am happy to provide references and more information on my past experiences. Best, Kate I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and I have cared for all different ages of children. As an adult I am an outdoor guide, taking children and youth on kayak tours or teaching them how to snowboard. I have also worked part-time at the Boys and Girls Club for many years leading recreation programs or being one on one with a child with special needs. The last job I had was working for the kids Cancer Care Foundation Camp, where I was the Program Coordinator. During my time there, I cared for many children at a time and I loved every minute of it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-437-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kate H’s Other Listings