Sarah L

Hello families!


Nanny in Victoria

Hello families! My name is Sarah. I am 28 years old, born and raised in Victoria, B.C. My hobbies include drawing, painting, reading, cooking/baking, listening to music, being active (indoors or out, rain or shine) and watching the occasional DVD. I absolutely adore kids. When I see one, it\'s hard not to interact with them because they fascinate me so much. Safety is paramount but having fun and engaging children is very important to me as well. Although I have no prior \"work\" experience as a nanny or children of my own, I have been around kids all my life and started babysitting at a very early age. I have an unconditional, unmatched love for kids and find it very easy to bond with them. I am trained in CPR and AED use and hold a current Occupational First Aid Level 3 certificate. It is difficult to sum up in a few words who I am and what I can offer your family but I would love the opportunity to meet with parents in person to further discuss how I might contribute to your household. Thank you very much for your time and consideration. I hope to hear from you soon! :) -10 years of babysitting experience. Duties include, but are not limited to, the following: child supervision; preparing and cooking meals; laundry; taking part in indoor or outdoor activities such as walks, swimming etc; storytelling; arts and crafts; help with homework; singing; dancing and much much more! Let's meet to discuss your needs! The most recent babysitting experience was solely looking after four little girls, ages 13 months, four, five and seven.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider