Krista B

Hello families!

1

Nanny in Victoria

Hello families! My name is Krista and I have just finished my Bachelors degree with a double major in Psychology and Environmental studies. I started babysitting at a young age and have spent a lot of time with children within my family. I am very family oriented and would appreciate working for a family that is as well. I enjoy being outside but also enjoy doing arts and crafts with kids. I love being around animals ( especially dogs!) and really miss having a dog to walk. I am very open minded and love to learn. Experience I have had with kids has shown they have a lot to teach me about how to look at life and I truly value their presence in my life. Thanks for considering me as your nanny! At a young age I started babysitting regularly. Throughout high school I took care of my neighbour daily. With family interaction limited, I took on responsibilities like making sure he was doing his homework and having nutritional meals. I was also a peer tutor in high school, having one on one time with various students with learning disabilities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-216-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider