Keshia H

Hello families,

1

Nanny in Victoria

Hello families, I would be pleased to provide full nanny services to you and your family. My experience with caring for children is extensive. I am a young adult (24 years old) but have been caring for children since I was 15 years old. I have cared for children from newborns to as old as 10 years old. I have a step daughter who I adore. We love to explore Victoria and find fun things to do. If I were to care for your family, I would be willing to provide full household cleaning, laundry, and meal preparation. If your children have any weekly activities they attend I would be happy to facilitate this. I like to provide structured days for the children but also provide a fun environment. I was a live in nanny for a family member for years. I have fully provided for 3 children at once including preparing all meals/snacks, taking kids to beaches/parks, preparing children for nap times, taking the children to their sports events, and providing full house cleaning duties on a daily basis.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider