Nat G

Hello families!

Nanny in Victoria

Hello families! My name is Nat and I am an energetic, creative and loving childcare provider with full availability. My ideal match would be a family seeking regular childcare for the longer term. I live in the Oaklands area, and use my bike or the bus to get around. I have extensive experience working with children aged 8 months to 14 years as a Childcare Provider, Dance Instructor, Water Safety Instructor, and Tutor. Nothing has been as rewarding for me as working with children, and helping them discover and achieve their own potential! I am bilingual and am happy to help with homework in French and English. I love playing outside, making art, reading, cooking, and playing make-believe with kids. Children are wonderfully capable of learning and achieving much more than we expect them to! I find that games, encouragement and active listening are the best ways to support this. I love to cook healthy food and like to get kids involved in safe, fun ways. I am willing to help out at parties, and am available to tend to large groups of children in many circumstances. My pay rate starts at 15$/hour for one or two children. So, if you're looking for a dependable, available childcare provider, keep me in mind! -More than seven years of experience as a Babysitter, Dance Instructor, Water Safety Instructor, and Tutor -Extensive experience working with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, primary school children and young teenagers -Uses creative, innovative approach to foster a fun and safe learning environment -Professional attitude towards goal-setting -Believes in using play to cultivate healthy lifestyle choices -Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills -Fluent in English, French and speaks Basic Japanese

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-888-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider