Gabriela G

Hello Families,

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello Families, My name is Gabriela and I am 22 years old. I am a very friendly person. I am always in a good mood and always have a smile on my face. I am extremely patient, organized, punctual, hard working, reliable and a quick learner. I have been around kids all my life and really do enjoy taking care of them! Hope to hear from you soon! I am the second oldest out of 4 children, therefore I have always been around kids who were younger than me. The four of us always played together and always had so much fun. When I was old enough, my sister and I would look after our brothers when my parents wanted to go out. I also started babysitting during high school to earn my own money. I have been doing so off and on ever since then. I really enjoy being and playing with kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-254-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Groceries
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Gabriela G’s Other Listings