Stéphanie O

Hello families!

Want To Connect With Stéphanie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello families! My name is Stphanie. I\'m born in Qubec but now live in Vancouver for the past two years. My first language is French but I also speak English. I\'ve been an aupair (Live in nanny) in Vancouver a couple years ago and I fell in love with the place so I decided to move here after I finished my schooling. I love being with kids, doing activities with them (crafts, pool, park, baking...) I have around two years experience with children aged between 2-9 years old. I am an energetic, active, friendly and smiling person. I have a big heart ready to give love and affection to your kids! I am also very creative (sew, knit) and love sports. I\'ve been a lifeguard for over 5 years and I\'m a very good swimmer. I love being outside, going for bike rides or walks in the park. I love to cook healthy meals, gardening and baking! I also have a car with a valid BC driver\'s licence and my first aid. I\'m looking forward to hear from you. Stphanie :) Taking kids to school, activities/sports and picking them after school. Making meals, snacks, some house cleaning (dishes, laundry..) Taking care of three kids aged between 2 and 9 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing