Sophia R

Hello Families!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello Families! My name is Sophia, I am seventeen years of age and have loved working with children ever since i was a young girl. I have been babysitting children since I was eleven years of age. At twelve years, I started a company called Mums Mate, which is a childcare service that also includes housework, party planning, babysitting and nannying. I am in my senior year, and am looking for a part time babysitting or nannying job. I can assure that you and your family would love to have me work for you, as much as I would love doing so. I can provide many references if they are needed. I have been babysitting since the age of eleven, and have three younger step siblings i have cared for throughout the years. I love working with children, and plan on choosing a career that will allow me to do so. I have worked with newborns to teenagers, and am able to change diapers, prepare food, bathe, help them with homework, play with them, take them for walks etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 604-345-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider