Isabella H

Reliable, experienced nanny


Nanny in Montreal

Hello Families! My name is Isabella, and I am excited for the opportunity to share with you my skills and experiences working with children as a caregiver. I am originally from Vancouver, BC but find myself in Montreal during the school year as a student at Concordia University, I am in the last year of my bachelor's degree. I have over 7 years experience working with children through various experiences of one on one care, in larger groups, and even facilitation of programming for children. My experience with age groups varies: I have worked as a doula for a new born, I have many experiences nannying infants and preschool aged children, since 2011 I have worked for six different families doing long term nannying. Finally, I have also worked with school aged children and youth through larger group programming. I was a coordinator for a summer day camp for children, and have worked as a violin instructor. I am creative, energetic, responsible and reliable. I look forward to connecting with you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 438-580-...
Postal Code H2J...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider