Emma J

Hello Families!

Nanny in Trail

Hello Families! My name is Emma Johnson and I am looking for a full-time position in the Edmonton area. I currently live in the West Kootenays but will be relocating July 1st. I love to spend time with children and pets! I am very responsible, but I also know how to have fun. Nowadays, with all the technology around it's hard for kids to even have the chance to use their imagination so I like to find new and inventive ways of allowing them to be as creative as possible. I am a huge fan of arts and crafts, and I love to play outside with the kids. I have cared for children ages 1-12 both females and males. During the time I took care of the children I had to ensure they were fed, arrived at school on time, and entertained throughout the day. I love children and I have such a good connection with all of them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 250-231-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider