Tara S

Hello Families :)

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Families :) My name is Tara. I grew up in Oakville, Ontario and I currently live in Toronto with my husband for almost 10 years. I am searching for a rewarding career path and feel THIS IS IT!!! I have a very large family, that is my world, which consists of 6 siblings and a lot of children, 16 nieces/nephews!....yes you read it right :) YOU SHOULD CHOOSE ME BECAUSE; I am a very friendly, fun, reliable, honest, punctual and a mature adult who LOVES kids and they LOVE ME! I am confident that I can teach your child new things, languages and follow any schedule you see fit. I love pets as well and am no stranger to housework. I feel that my years as awesome aunt, which has helped me develop my parenting skills early, has prepared me for caring for others children as if they were my own. I am confident with children, allergies, special needs, administering medication and anything else thrown my way. You can be rest assured your children will be safe, happy and well cared for with me :) So what are you waiting for? Contact me today! You will NOT be dissapointed. I hope you have a wonderful day and look forward to chatting more with you! Tara I have ample experience with children of all ages as I have 16 nieces and nephews ranging from the ages of 1-19.....I have cared for my eldest sisters children which is a family of 3 while she was away with her husband on a weekend trip......at that time the children were 5,6,16....I was responsible for; getting the children out of bed n the morning, ensuring they had proper lunches and getting them to school, housework (laundry etc), dinner time, homework and extra curricular activities, bed time and brushing teeth. I have also cared for my middle sisters two children whom are 5,6....with one of whom has a severe peanut allergy and requires epipens and special meals. In the past, I have cared for 2 children who had Tourette Syndrome for several months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-616-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tara S’s Other Listings