This listing has been removed.

Marsha F

Hello Families — Archived

Want To Connect With Marsha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Scarborough

Hello Families. My name is Marsha and I have been within the field of childcare for over 28yrs. Might make me sound old but I have energy for days. I am a licenced ECE turned Nanny. I have experience with children of all ages and certain abilities. I have worked from front-line staff to Management within daycare centres but really enjoy being a Nanny. I do various sports, enjoy exploring the city or just reading and painting. -Have over 28yrs childcare experience in both formal and non-formal Childcare settings. -Have worked with all age groups from Infants to Schoolage. -Can and have cared for up to 8 children on my own, based on legal ratios. -Have had experience managing Daycare Ctrs. and all front-line staff positions in between. -Last position was a Nanny share with 3 families, the position stared when the children were 10mths old and ended when the boys were 3. I look forward with further discussing my qualifications with you. Thank you (I am currently enrolled in a course so I'm not available prior to March 1, 2017)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-333-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1J...
Years of Experience 28
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider