Christine C

Hello families,


Nanny in Toronto

Hello families, I am a good natured person looking to help a family with their children. I enjoy reading, soccer, baseball, baking, pets and crafts. I may only be 23 years old, but I have been in the childcare business for 9 years now hoping for many more to come. My boyfriend and I moved to Toronto hoping to start a life of our own and with that, I recently left a job at a daycare located in oakville due to a very long stressful commute. I am looking for a long term committed family to grow with that is close to home. I understand that in todays society it is hard being a working professional and keeping a household running smoothly. I would love to take phone calls and interview with families looking for some help with their children and household tasks. Hopefully I am the right fit for you and your family. Thank you I have approximately 9 years experience working with children of all ages. I have one year experience working as a nanny. Camp counseling, daycare, community services are some of my experience. I would love to provide a resume to families that are requesting.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-385-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider