Krystal K

Hello families!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello families! I have decided to make an ad on this website as I am currently enrolled in a nursing program with a little extra time. I am available on a committed, or casual part-time basis. There are some weeks/months however, where I can provide care on full time basis including this August. Because of my extensive background working with children and people of all ages, respectively, I feel comfortable that I can be a great, reliable, caring sitter for your child(ren). I am CPR and First Aid trained for health care providers. I am comfortable with newborns, infant/toddlers, pre-school and school agers. I have a degree in psychology, and am a non-smoker with a youthful, easy to get along with personality. I can provide references and anything we may need to make our partnership legitimate and you more comfortable as a parent(s). Please contact me if you have any questions what so ever! I live in the Leslieville area, postal code M4M, and travel via public transportation. I am currently enrolled in a Bachelor of Science in Nursing program designed as a second entry program. I am CPR and First Aid certified, and have worked with children of all ages and background for over 10 years. My experience ranges from participating as a camp counsellor for over 7 years, daycare programs in both the infant toddler and school age program, as well as through youth centre work both paid and volunteer. More recently, I have spent 2 semesters training in the Labour and Delivery unit and Post-partum unit at a well recgnized hospital in Toronto's core. I have also spent a considerable amount of time as a developmental services worker, providing hygiene care and home support to adults with a wide array of developmental disabilities including autism, downs syndrome, and mental health conditions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-254-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider