Samantha M

Hello families!

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello families! My name is Samantha, I am 23 years old, and I have an ECE diploma. I currently work fulltime at a daycare hence my limited availability. I have quite a bit of experience in caring for young children, as well as providing them with fun learning experiences that enhances their growth and development. I am very friendly, and responsible. Also, I am fluent in both English and Portuguese, and I have studied French. I am studying towards my Early Childhood Education Diploma. I will be completing this by December 2012. The experience that I have, is what I have obtained through my education experience as well as some babysitting that I have done during summer 2011 Driftwood Public School Sept 2011- Dec 2011 Worked with kindergarten age children (4-6 years old) Shared learning and understanding of childrens development with other staff members Maintained classroom environment and behaviour Conducted class activities and experiences based on observations and classroom themes Worked efficiently individually and within the team Trimbee Infant Child Care Jan 2011- April 2011 Worked with infants (0-18 months old) Followed safety procedures necessary (e.g. sanitizing toys, change table, and bottles) Provided infants with sensory rich experiences Assisted staff in feeding meals/milk, putting to sleep, and changing diapers of infants

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-553-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Samantha M’s Other Listings