Heloise D

Hello families §

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello families I am a 25-year-old French nanny arrived in Toronto one month ago, after graduating from an environment master degree in Paris. I am a very loving, positive, caring and responsible person. My most recent position was in Paris, my employers have two children ages 9 and 3 years. I have been with this family for over two years. I also cared my siblings 10 and 13 years younger than me and my goddaughter who is 3 month old, so I am used to take care of children (new borne to teenagers) and I really enjoyed their company. If you would like to know more information about my work or school background, please see my resume. I would like to find a job in a Canadian family so than I get to know the culture and the people of this beautiful country I am going to stay in for a year. I am looking for an employer who is willing to hire a nanny from another country, speaking fluently French, English and German. If needed I can also help with homework and give French/German lesson. I am willing to stay with a nice family for one years if the family is happy with my work. I am a very hard-working person and I am very patient. Some of my hobbies include reading (its actually more than a hobby its part of my life!), horse riding, yoga, DIY, cooking, gardening and playing outdoor games. I have been playing harp for 5 years. If you would like to know more or have any questions or interested please contact me. - I am 10 years older than my brother and 13 years older than my sister, I have been surrounded by children since I was 10 years old. I have a very good connection with them. - I have been the nany of 2 beautiful girls for 2 years while I was student the older was 9 years old and her little sister 3. I stopped working for them when I entered master degree because my studies where too demanding for me to do anything else. - My goddaughter is the cutest 3 month old child I have seen since my siblings grew up. I spend 1 day per week alone with her.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-783-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heloise D’s Other Listings