Marcel B

Hello families!

Want To Connect With Marcel? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello families! My name is Marcel Bernard. I am 20 years old, living in Toronto, Ontario. I am seeking a full time job as a nanny/child caregiver position. I am eager to work with kids and provide help to your family in any way I can. You may contact my via phone or email, both listen below. 905-960-... I taught private and semi-private swimming lessons with Green Dolphin Endeavors in Newmarket, ON from 2010 to 2014, children ages 2 to 13. I prepared and delivered the lessons outlined by Red Cross Lifesaving Society and ensured safety of all the children at all times. I cared for three children (ages 6, 9, and 12) as a part-time job summer of 2011. In this role, I prepared snacks and meals for the children, supervised children while they swam in public pools and played in public parks. I helped with household duties such as cleaning and groceries. I successfully completed the bedtime duties recognized by the parents. Recently, my aunt had a baby girl who I visit weekly. I am gaining more experience about child care and knowledge about newborns. I carry a valid Standard First Aid at a Health Care Professional level and a current Vulnerable Police Record Check.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-960-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile