Tara S

Hello Families :)

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Families :) My name is Tara Skidmore, I currently live in Toronto and am married, I am 29 years old and LOVE children! I have 16 nieces and nephews....yes you read that right :) I am extremely friendly, fun and reliable, punctual but also able to be stern when needed. I am willing to help you with whatever you need! So come on, pick me please :) Look forward to hearing from you! Tara S I like to think I have a considerable amount of experience with children....I have 16 nieces and nephews after all :) Firstly, I have cared for a family of two with Tourette's for a year....duties included snack time, entertainment and bedtime. Secondly, my middle sisters two children, 5,6 one of which is anaphylactic to peanuts and requires epipens at all times in case a situation arises. Other duties included, bedtime brushing of teeth, bath time, snacks and bed. Thirdly, my oldest sisters 3 children. I was to care for the three children for 3 days....ages were 6,8,16. I ensured the children were out of bed, lunches made and off to school, laundry, dinner, pick up from school, school work, dinner and bedtime.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-616-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider