Anabelle

Hello Families,

4

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Families, My name is Anabelle. I am 36 years old. Married and have my kid on my own . He is about to turn to 18 months old. its been 13 years now of being a nanny. What I love most of being a nanny... the conversation between kids... it was all real and full of love , excitement, and seems everything was interesting. I looked after newborn to school age. I am hoping to join to a Family which I considered as my second family as I don\'t have any relatives here except my husband and my baby..I earned the degree Bachelor of Secondary of Education in my very own country Philippines. If you will hire me as your nanny to your family I wont promise anything but I will do my very best to make everything work out and kids for sure I will love them as my own. I hope to hear from you soon! Regards! my experience are from newborn to school age. duties are prepare healthy snack or meal, organized playdates, bring them to the park, bring them to there after school activities, sometimes dropped off and picked up to from school, read books, gave them bathe, organized there toys.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-895-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Anabelle’s Other Listings