Brianna S

Hello families!


Nanny in Toronto

Hello families! I would like to introduce myself as Brianna. I am a caring and enthusiastic individual who will surely be able to keep up with your child(ren). I thoroughly enjoy working with people of all ages and abilities and am always looking to expand my horizons (wherever they may be). I have many years experience working as a babysitter and over one year of working as a part/full time Nanny. I am currently an Indigenous Environmental Studies major at Trent University and am excited to have the opportunity to spend my second summer in Peterborough. I am looking for a job that may either begin with a small amount of hours now and lead into more during the summer months, or something that starts in May and continues at least until September. I look forward to meeting with you and the possibility of forming a professional and personal relationship. Thank you! Brianna I am an experienced, outgoing, and responsible individual who just may be the right nanny/babysitter candidate for your family! I began babysitting children at the age of 12 and worked with a variety of ages from 6-months to 10 years. I have also participated in volunteering at daycares and schools associated with the Toronto District School Board gaining experience and knowledge taking care of large amounts of children in various settings. At the age of 18, I was offered my first job working as a part-time nanny 3 days a week and I absolutely loved it! I enjoyed building a professional and personal relationship with the family of four (two young boys ages 8-months and 2.5yrs at the time I began). I provided entertainment in the form of outings to parks, neighbourhood drop-in centres, and educational playing and crafts in the home among other things. While the kids were sleeping I assisted in light cleaning and house duties including dishes, tidying of toys, and laundry for the whole family. At the end of nearly 8 months with the family, I chose to continue on my path and travel, furthering my education and life experience. I would love the opportunity to become a nanny/babysitter again.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-234-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider