Teodora V

Hello families,

Want To Connect With Teodora? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello families, My name is Teodora Veljic and I am in the process of graduating from the University of Guelph-Humber(Toronto campus), Bachelor of Arts and Science Psychology program. I am taking two more online courses before fully graduating and receiving my Bachelors Diploma. For four years my area of emphasis was Early Childhood education which has provided me with knowledge in childhood development and child care. I also have seven years of babysitting experience which has left me with knowledge of all the childcare duties. I am very friendly, energetic, caring and kids love me! I am very reliable and have a warm personality which you would notice the first time you meet me. I am First Aid and CPR certified as well. I truly enjoy working with children and have many references that could prove my great care for children of all ages. For further information please feel free to contact me at 416-242-... or 416-818-.... Thank you, Teodora Veljic Psychology Bachelor of Arts and Science major (in the process of graduating) My Area of emphasis is Early Childhood Education which has provided me with knowledge in childhood development and child care. I have 7 years experience in Child Care which has provided me with knowledge of duties such as feeding, bathing, diaper change, activity planning, homework assistance,etc... I have worked with children ages 6 months to 5 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-242-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider