Sarah N

Hello Families!


Hello Families! I am Sarah, I live in Caronport, SK, but I will be moving to Gibsons, BC for the Summer. I am in my third year of Business Administration at Briercrest College and Seminary. I really enjoy being around kids, and I have a lot of experience taking care of kids. I love to keep active and I will make sure to get involved with the activities your kids enjoy. Last, but most important to me is good work ethic; honesty, dedication, and professionalism are morals I stand by not only in the workplace, but also in my personal life. Thank you for your consideration! From a young age I have been around kids and helping take care of kids. My aunt runs a day care out of her home, and I would often go over to her place to help out with the kids simple because I enjoyed it. As I got older I did many baby sitting jobs for family friends. My most recent experience taking care of kids was at Good Spirit Bible Camp. I have worked there as a cabin leader and sole caretaker for the summers of 2010, 2011, and 2012. Each year was in charge of a cabin of about 10 kids; they were under my supervision 24/7. Each week I took care of kids in a new age; the age groups ranged from 5 to 17 years old. Not only was I there sole caretaker for the week, I also arranged activities and skills for the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-621-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider