Emily E

Hello Families!

1

Nanny in Sicamous

Hello Families! My name is Emily! I am a friendly and caring, 21 year old looking for a live-out nanny position! I am currently working as a nanny for a family with two small children, but the position will finish at the end of June. It has been a great experience, and a year of learning many things, and I am ready for my next adventure in nanny-life! I grew up in a busy household, being the oldest of four girls. Taking care of my sisters, and learning the art of housework and laundry was inevitable! What I do not know, I am willing to learn. I do not drink or smoke and have been raised with strong values and morals. I love working with children and would love the opportunity to tell you more about myself and hear more about what you are looking for in a nanny!! I have completed my Education Assistant Certificate here in B.C., but have enjoyed being a nanny, and choose this as my profession at this point in my life. Would love to hear from you, so we could email back and forth! A resume or references are available with serious inquiries. Thanks! Emily I have completed one year being a nanny to a proffessional family with a baby and preschooler. My duties included care of the children, some meal prep, laundry and light housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile