Jennifer S

Hello families,

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello families, I am a 22 year old, third year education student at the U of S here in Saskatoon, I work part-time at the Child and Youth Volunteer program as well as Rona in preston crossing throughout the winter months. I am looking for some families that would like an occasional sitter for a date night, night out, evening or weekend event or afternoon appointments where i would be needed for a couple of hours. I have a pretty flexible schedule and will work hard to meet your need with appropriate notice! I Am comfortable with all tasks and chores as well as feedings, bath times and bedtimes! I hope to hear from you! I have babysat for neighbours and family friends. The most children i have ever watched at one time is four and their ages being one year, five, six and nine. I was there to supervise play time as well as prepare snacks, and tidy up after them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-961-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider