Rayna F

Hello families!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello families! My name is Rayna and I am a 24 year old student. I have a diploma in therapeutic recreation and am currently pursuing a bachelor of social work at the University. I am creative, reliable and have extensive work and volunteer experience that I think would make me a great nanny. I am looking for summer part-time for full-time work. I would also be interested in part-time work during the school year. (September-April) Work experience: -Recreation Coordinator at Parkridge Centre -Support worker at Saskatchewan Alternative Initiatives -Care worker at Elmwood Residences Certificates: -First aid and CPR including AED Please contact me for more information, I am happy to share! Please contact me for more information.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-260-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider